Reviews

They really support there clients through the process & beyond. Would Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a home to buy or sell contact #GTT!

Michelle Tavernier Avatar Michelle Tavernier
6/23/2018

I wanted to take a minute to express my appreciation for the wonderful job Lisa Progar did on a recent transaction we worked together on. As a loan officer I work with several transaction coordinators and by far she is one of the best. She is right on top of every situation, always positive and just all around great to work with. Thank you Lisa !

Jeannine Dalton Avatar Jeannine Dalton
2/05/2018

Great experience. Would recommend doing business with Tommy if you are buying or selling your home

Brian hoskins Avatar Brian hoskins
6/29/2018

5 star ratingWe used the GoodTimeTommy team when we sold our home and built the next. We were so pleased with the service we received. Tommy Davidson walked us through every step of the real estate journey putting our minds at great ease. Tommy was excited to show us house after house and really listened to the needs of a home we were looking for.  He was always excited to take our calls. If you are looking for an expert in the Murfreesboro, TN area, I highly recommend the team at GoodTimeTommy.  Their hands on approach, their education, their willingness to hang in their with us was amazing.  My husband I were transplants to TN and  I am so glad we chose a realtor who was born and raised in the town that we are raising our children in.

Kathleen M. Avatar Kathleen M.
3/12/2018

5 star ratingWe used the GoodTimeTommy team when we sold our home and built the next. We were so pleased with the service we received. Tommy Davidson walked us through every step of the real estate journey putting our minds at great ease. Tommy was excited to show us house after house and really listened to the needs of a home we were looking for.  He was always excited to take our calls. If you are looking for an expert in the Murfreesboro, TN area, I highly recommend the team at GoodTimeTommy.  Their hands on approach, their education, their willingness to hang in their with us was amazing.  My husband I were transplants to TN and  I am so glad we chose a realtor who was born and raised in the town that we are raising our children in.

Kathleen M. Avatar Kathleen M.
3/12/2018

Very impressed with the process I have been going through with Tommy Davidson. Very real guy to deal with. He has made this home sale process so simple for me. Going forward, I would highly recommend Tommy for future home buying or selling.

Virgie Albert Avatar Virgie Albert
2/06/2018

Awesome folks to deal with! They made my purchase quick and easy

atc10686 Avatar atc10686
6/19/2018

Charlie Davidson and Good Time Tommy are the best! Listen to his podcasts! He’s a genius! If you’re on the market for buying/selling your home I would highly recommend them. They’re fantastic and treat you like family. Thank you Tommy and Cousin Charlie!

Chelsea Lopez Avatar Chelsea Lopez
2/01/2018

Tommy and his team were excellent!! He's always available for questions and will tell me exactly what is going on with the process (Good or Bad). Tommy was my agent for my first purchase 8 years ago and helped me with the sale of that house just recently!! Tommy and his team made the process very painless with me living in a completely different state. Couldn't have asked for a better agent on both purchase and sale!!!

Jon Brooks Avatar Jon Brooks
2/05/2018

Charlie Davidson help me out with buying my house. Charlie and his team done a good job considering I was his first sale. Good luck Charlie!

Keith Kelly Avatar Keith Kelly
2/04/2018

We are having a wonderful experience with everyone at The Good Time Tommy’s team. I would recommend them to anyone.

Heather White Avatar Heather White
6/22/2018

#GTT IS THE BEST NEGOTIATOR AROUND. I USE HIM FOR ALL OF MY REAL ESTATE NEEDS.

I DIDN’T GET A GIFT, BUT I BOUGHT MYSELF A NICE GIFT WITH THE SAVINGS LEFT IN MY POCKET.

THANKS TOMMY!

Derek Godwin Avatar Derek Godwin
2/03/2018